October 29, 2017

Funky mixtape

01 Give Me Your Love (Original Mix)by Block & Crown, Damon Grey
02 Strangers (Extended Mix)by David Tort
03 Fly Up to the Sky (Original Mix)by Babert
04 Good Timez (Original Mix)by Superlover
05 Play Out (Original Mix)by Charles J, Crazibiza
06 Folegandros (Kryder Extended Mix)by Federico Scavo, Provenzano
07 Ladies Night (Nicola Fasano Edit)by Paul Jockey, Ruben Coco
08 Can't Get No Love (Original Club Mix)by Croatia Squad, Me & My Toothbrush
09 Overseas Samba (Original Mix)by Mart
10 The Bomb 2K17 (Original Mix)by Massivedrum
11 Theme From S'Express (Detlef Remix)by S'Express
12 Rick James (Chus & Ceballos Remix)by ZDS
13 Stardust (Original Club Mix)by Raul Mendes, Jude & Frank
14 The Vibe (Original Mix)by Chris Montana, Vinylsurfer
15 Pivoby Jude & Frank, Drop Department
16 Funky Nassau (Alex Guesta Remix)by Federico Scavo
17 House of House (Original Mix)by Zsak
18 Indaba (Extended Mix)by Tavo, Luca Debonaire